No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents · Dedicated IPv4 per IP, 30-day rentals
Language: English
Get started

No ID · no selfie · no documents

No KYC datacenter proxies: what it means and what we still keep

RackProxies does not ask for identity documents. This page explains how the account works without them, what we still record, and the rules that apply to every IP.

Last updated: · 8 min read

Quick answer

Can I buy datacenter proxies without KYC?

Yes. RackProxies sells no KYC datacenter proxies: dedicated IPv4 addresses rented per IP for 30 days, from $1.29 per IP as of October 2026. You sign up with an account number, add an email only if you want one, and pay in crypto (BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC). No ID, no selfie and no documents are needed to sign up, top up or buy.

What are the no-KYC facts?

KYCNo KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy
LoginAccount-number login; email is optional
RecoveryYour account number is your login: save it somewhere safe. Add an email (optional) if you want a way to recover it. Without an email, a lost account number cannot be recovered
PaymentCrypto only: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC; minimum top-up $25
BalanceUnused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it
Blocked targetsBanking, government and payment-portal sites, plus SMTP (email-sending) ports 25, 465 and 587
AbuseAbuse reports are reviewed by a person, and confirmed abuse leads to suspension
OperatorProxyGoat LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (USA). The team has been in the proxy business since 2019

What does no KYC mean at RackProxies?

KYC stands for "know your customer": checks where a seller asks for an ID card, a passport scan or a selfie before you can buy. At RackProxies, there is none of that. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy.

No KYC is for buyers who prefer not to upload identity documents to a proxy seller. Typical reasons are simple: a developer who wants to test one IP today, a small team that does not want its staff passports in a vendor's database, or a buyer who keeps personal data to a minimum on principle.

No KYC is not an exemption from the rules. The same acceptable use policy applies to every account, and abuse is handled the same way for everyone.

How do I log in without an email?

Account-number login; email is optional. When you sign up, the site gives you an account number. That number is your login.

Your account number is your login: save it somewhere safe. Add an email (optional) if you want a way to recover it. Without an email, a lost account number cannot be recovered. We never ask for your account number by email or chat.

An email is optional: you can sign up, top up and buy without one.

What data does RackProxies still keep?

No KYC means no identity documents, not no records. Running a proxy service and handling abuse reports needs some data. This is what we keep:

We do not log the content of your requests, full URLs or page data. For traffic that passes through our systems, we keep connection metadata (time, account, exit IP, target hostname, bytes) for up to 30 days to handle abuse reports and billing disputes, then delete it. We keep your account number, orders, top-up records and rental history while your account is open, and afterwards only as long as accounting rules require. We disclose records to authorities only when the law requires it. Our upstream network provider may keep its own logs under its own policy.

Crypto payments are recorded on public blockchains by design, and we keep top-up records for accounting. The privacy policy has the full text.

Does no KYC mean no rules?

No. Every RackProxies account follows the acceptable use policy. Blocked on every IP: Banking, government and payment-portal sites, plus SMTP (email-sending) ports 25, 465 and 587.

Abuse reports are reviewed by a person, and confirmed abuse leads to suspension. Report abuse from one of our IPs to [email protected] with the IP, the time and what happened.

The IPs are meant for lawful work:

Some countries are not available, for legal or sourcing reasons, including countries and regions under comprehensive sanctions.

Do other datacenter proxy providers require KYC?

Most providers we checked do not say on their datacenter pricing pages whether they require KYC. Not stated does not mean not required: their account terms may ask for checks later. The table below shows only what each page said when we read it.

One other provider states the same position as ours: GhostConnect's home page read "No name / No email / No KYC" on 19 October 2026. For Bright Data, our 14 October 2026 check found KYC was not required for datacenter proxies. The no-KYC datacenter ranking compares the providers that accept crypto.

What did each provider's page say about KYC and crypto?

ProviderKYC on the page we checkedCrypto on the page we checkedSource
RackProxiesNone: no ID, no selfie, no documentsBTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTCThis site
GhostConnect"No name / No email / No KYC"Monero, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT (or card)ghostconnect.io
FloppyDataNot stated on the page we checked"70+ crypto", plus cards and PayPalfloppydata.com
MarsProxiesNot stated on the page we checkedAccepted (checked 14 October 2026)marsproxies.com
DecodoNot stated on the page we checkedAccepted, except for ISP and datacenter pay-per-IPdecodo.com
WebshareNot stated on the page we checkedNot listed: Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discoverwebshare.io
Bright DataNot required for datacenter (checked 14 October 2026)Not verifiedbrightdata.com

Prices checked on

How do I pay without KYC?

You pay in crypto from a balance. Pick a plan, and the checkout proposes its price as the top-up, at least $25. Send the exact amount shown, on the network shown, then click "I've sent the payment". Your payment is matched by its exact amount and credited once confirmed on the blockchain. The plan is then bought from your balance.

Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it. The crypto payment guide covers coins, networks and confirmations.

What can I buy without KYC?

1 datacenter IP

1 IP

$1.29

$1.29/IP · 30 days

Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more

  • Test one country or city
  • HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
  • 30-day rental
Choose 1 IP

10 datacenter IPs

10 IPs

$12.69

$1.27/IP · 30 days

Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more

  • One IP per job or account of your own
  • HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
  • 30-day rental
Choose 10 IPs

50 datacenter IPs

50 IPs

$33.75

$0.68/IP · 30 days

Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more

  • Steady monitoring jobs
  • HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
  • 30-day rental
Choose 50 IPs

In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB

What else do people ask about no-KYC proxies?

In most places, yes: there is generally no rule that a proxy seller must collect ID. What matters is how the IP is used. Blocked on every RackProxies IP: Banking, government and payment-portal sites, plus SMTP (email-sending) ports 25, 465 and 587. Abuse reports are reviewed by a person, and confirmed abuse leads to suspension. Check the law that applies to you.

What happens if I lose my account number?

Your account number is your login: save it somewhere safe. Add an email (optional) if you want a way to recover it. Without an email, a lost account number cannot be recovered. Store the number in a password manager. If you added an email, that email is your way back into the account. We never ask for your account number by email or chat.

Will you ever ask me for ID later?

No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy. The rules of use still apply, and we disclose records to authorities only when the law requires it. The records we keep are listed in the section above and in the privacy policy.

Do I need an email address?

No. Account-number login; email is optional. Adding an email gives you a way to recover your account if you lose the account number. Without one, keep the number safe: it is the only key to your account. Support replies by email: Email replies within 12 hours, 7 days a week.

Which coins can I use?

BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. USDT works on TRC-20 or ERC-20 and USDC on ERC-20. The minimum top-up is $25. Send only the coin and network shown on the payment page, and send the exact amount shown so the payment can be matched. See the crypto payment guide.

Can I get a refund without KYC?

Refunds follow the same rules for every account. No free trial: test with the 1-IP plan; when it costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC, if unspent. The refunds page has the full policy for rentals.

Buy a datacenter IP with no ID upload

1 IP for $1.29. Account-number login, crypto payment.

Sources (6)
  1. GhostConnect home page ghostconnect.io — GhostConnect (2026-10-19)
  2. Static datacenter proxy pricing floppydata.com/proxy-type/static-datacenter-proxy — FloppyData (2026-10-19)
  3. Datacenter proxy pricing marsproxies.com/pricing/datacenter-proxies — MarsProxies (2026-10-14)
  4. Datacenter proxy pricing decodo.com/proxies/datacenter-proxies/pricing — Decodo (2026-10-19)
  5. Dedicated proxy pricing webshare.io/dedicated-proxy — Webshare (2026-10-19)
  6. Datacenter proxy pricing brightdata.com/pricing/proxy-network/datacenter-proxies — Bright Data (2026-10-14)

1 IP $1.29 · no KYC

See pricing