1 datacenter IP
1 IP
$1.29
$1.29/IP · 30 days
Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more
- Test one country or city
- HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
- 30-day rental
Crypto-accepting providers only · checked 19 October 2026
Only providers whose pages show crypto payment are listed. For each one, the KYC column repeats what its page says; when the page is silent, we say so instead of guessing. RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first.
Quick answer
Which datacenter proxies can I buy with crypto and no KYC?
For no KYC datacenter proxies paid in crypto, two providers state no KYC on their pages as of 19 October 2026: RackProxies, from $1.29 per dedicated IPv4 for 30 days in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, and GhostConnect, $1.79 per IP for 31 days with Monero accepted. FloppyData, MarsProxies, Decodo and IPRoyal take crypto but do not state their KYC rule on the pages we read.
| Providers listed | 6, all showing crypto payment on their datacenter pages |
|---|---|
| State no KYC on the page | RackProxies and GhostConnect |
| Date of the check | 19 October 2026 (MarsProxies crypto: 14 October 2026) |
| RackProxies KYC | No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy |
| RackProxies coins | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC; minimum top-up $25 |
| RackProxies price | $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $59.25 for 100 (30 days) |
| Publisher | RackProxies, operated by ProxyGoat LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (USA); we rank ourselves first |
A no-KYC datacenter proxy is one you can buy without uploading an ID, a passport scan or a selfie. Payment in crypto is common, because a card payment already ties the order to a bank account.
Two things are easy to confuse. A page that accepts crypto is not the same as a page that says no KYC. Some sellers take crypto and still run identity checks under their account terms. For that reason, this ranking lists only providers that show crypto, and it repeats their KYC wording exactly. "Not stated on the page we checked" means the page was silent, not that there is no check.
No KYC is for buyers who prefer not to upload identity documents. It does not change the rules of use: lawful targets only.
Providers whose datacenter pages showed crypto payment on 19 October 2026 (MarsProxies: 14 October 2026).
Dedicated datacenter IPv4 per IP for 30 days, crypto only, account-number login with optional email.
Pros
Cons
The other provider in this list that states no KYC, with Monero accepted.
Pros
Cons
Many coins and low published prices at 50 and 100 IPs; KYC rule not stated.
Pros
Cons
A 1-IP plan with crypto payment; KYC rule not stated.
Pros
Cons
Crypto for dedicated datacenter IPs, but not for its shared pay-per-IP option; KYC rule not stated on the pricing page.
Pros
Cons
Crypto icon on the datacenter page; its separate KYC policy page was not part of this check.
Pros
Cons
Disclosure: this page is published by RackProxies. Competitor details come from their public websites at the date shown above and may have changed since.
| Provider | KYC wording on the page | Coins listed | Smallest order | 100 IPs |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RackProxies | None | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC | 1 IP: $1.29 | $59.25 (30 days) |
| GhostConnect | "No name / No email / No KYC" | XMR, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT | 1 IP: $1.79 (31 days) | $179 (31 days, derived) |
| FloppyData | Not stated | "70+ crypto" | 20 IPs: $19/month | $79/month |
| MarsProxies | Not stated | Crypto accepted (14 Oct) | 1 IP: $1.99 (14 Oct) | $145.27 (30 days, 14 Oct) |
| Decodo | Not stated | Crypto, except DC pay-per-IP and ISP | From $2.50/IP (dedicated) | Not published |
| IPRoyal | Not read | Crypto icon shown | From $1.57/proxy | Not published |
Prices checked on
Their pages did not show crypto payment when we read them on 19 October 2026. Webshare listed Visa, Mastercard, Amex and Discover only. Oxylabs and Rayobyte did not state payment methods on the datacenter pages we read. Bright Data's crypto option was not verified.
They may suit you if you pay by card; see the best datacenter proxies 2026 ranking and the alternatives pages.
Crypto payments cannot be reversed by a bank, so read the seller's rules first:
The crypto payment guide shows every step and the confirmation table.
As of October 2026: $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $33.75 for 50 and $59.25 for 100, each for 30 days, in any country or datacenter city we serve. We do not claim to be the cheapest at any volume.
1 IP
$1.29
$1.29/IP · 30 days
Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more
10 IPs
$12.69
$1.27/IP · 30 days
Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more
50 IPs
$33.75
$0.68/IP · 30 days
Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more
Best rate per IP
100 IPs
$59.25
$0.59/IP · 30 days
Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more
In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB
No. Crypto is a payment method; KYC is an identity check. A seller can accept crypto and still ask for ID under its terms. This page lists only what each provider's own page says. RackProxies states: No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy.
Of the providers we checked on 19 October 2026, GhostConnect listed Monero together with BTC, LTC, ETH and USDT, and states "No name / No email / No KYC". RackProxies accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, not Monero. FloppyData lists "70+ crypto"; we did not check which coins that includes.
No. RackProxies publishes it and ranks itself first. Every competitor fact is copied from the provider's own page, dated and linked in the sources, and a silent page is marked "not stated" rather than guessed. Check each provider's page before you pay, as terms change.
Generally yes: buying a proxy without uploading ID is legal in most places. The use is what matters. RackProxies allows lawful uses such as price monitoring, SEO tracking and QA, and blocks Banking, government and payment-portal sites, plus SMTP (email-sending) ports 25, 465 and 587. See the acceptable use policy.
Yes. RackProxies sells 1 IP for $1.29, with a minimum top-up of $25; the rest stays on your balance for renewals or more IPs. GhostConnect sells single IPs at $1.79 for 31 days, and MarsProxies listed 1 IP at $1.99 (14 October 2026).
1 IP $1.29 · no KYC
See pricing