No KYC — no ID, no selfie, no documents · Dedicated IPv4 per IP, 30-day rentals
Language: English
Get started

Prices checked on 19 October 2026 · published by RackProxies

Best datacenter proxies 2026: 10 providers compared

Ten dedicated datacenter proxy providers, compared on the public price per IP, payment methods and what their pages say about KYC. RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first; every competitor fact is dated and linked to its source.

Last updated: · 11 min read

Quick answer

What are the best datacenter proxies in 2026?

For the best datacenter proxies 2026, we compared 10 providers on public prices read on 19 October 2026. RackProxies (the publisher) ranks first for per-IP buyers who pay in crypto: $1.29 for one dedicated IPv4 for 30 days, no KYC. Webshare and Oxylabs publish larger volume tiers, and FloppyData lists 100 static IPs for $79 a month.

What did we compare?

Providers10: RackProxies, Webshare, Oxylabs, Rayobyte, FloppyData, GhostConnect, MarsProxies, IPRoyal, Decodo, Bright Data
Product comparedDedicated or static datacenter proxies, priced per IP
Date of the price check19 October 2026 (Bright Data and part of MarsProxies: 14 October 2026)
CriteriaPublic price per IP, smallest order, traffic rule, crypto payment, KYC as stated on the page
PublisherRackProxies, operated by ProxyGoat LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (USA); we rank ourselves first
RackProxies price$1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $33.75 for 50, $59.25 for 100 (30 days)

How did we choose and rank these providers?

We picked providers that publish a price per datacenter IP and that comparison pages often cite. For each one, we read its own pricing page and wrote down the price, the smallest order, the traffic rule and what the page says about crypto and KYC. When a page said nothing, we wrote "not stated on the page we checked". Prices marked "derived" are the published per-IP rate times the quantity.

RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first. Read it as a vendor's comparison, not an independent review. The order after first place is our editorial judgment of fit for buyers of small and mid-size per-IP lists; it is not a measured score. We did not test speed or success rates, and we publish no such figures for anyone.

We do not claim to be the cheapest at any volume. At 100 IPs and above, other providers publish tiers that we do not sell.

Which are the best datacenter proxies in 2026?

Prices as published on each provider's page. Dates and links are in the sources at the bottom of the page.

  1. 1

    RackProxies

    Publisher

    Dedicated datacenter IPv4 per IP for 30 days, crypto only, no ID upload. Country and datacenter city pages built from public network data.

    Best for
    Per-IP lists from 1 to 100 IPs paid in crypto
    Price
    $1.29 for 1 IP; $12.69 for 10; $59.25 for 100 (30 days)
    KYC
    None: no ID, no selfie, no documents
    Crypto payment
    BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC

    Pros

    • 1-IP plan; the price per IP never rises with quantity
    • 22 countries and 34 datacenter city pages
    • HTTP(S) and SOCKS5; username and password or IP allowlist

    Cons

    • IPv4 only: IPv6 not sold yet
    • No free trial; minimum top-up $25
    • Crypto only: no cards
    • Largest plan is 100 IPs
  2. 2

    Webshare

    A wide range of dedicated tiers, paid by card.

    Best for
    Card payers who need large dedicated lists
    Price
    20 proxies $26.60/month; 50 for $63; 100 for $119
    KYC
    Not stated on the page we checked
    Crypto payment
    Not listed (Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover)

    Pros

    • Tiers listed up to 10,000 proxies
    • "50+ countries" stated
    • Bandwidth "250GB – Unlimited" under fair use

    Cons

    • Smallest dedicated tier is 20 proxies
    • No crypto listed
  3. 3

    Oxylabs

    Clear per-IP tiers that fall with volume.

    Best for
    Volume buyers above a few hundred IPs
    Price
    $2/IP up to 15 IPs; $1.75 up to 57; $1.45 up to 344; $1.20 from 2,080
    KYC
    Not stated on the pricing page we checked
    Crypto payment
    Not stated on the pricing page

    Pros

    • Unlimited traffic with fair use
    • A separate pay-per-IP datacenter option from $1/IP

    Cons

    • $2/IP at small volumes
    • No payment methods listed on the pricing page; VAT may apply
  4. 4

    Rayobyte

    Many countries and an IPv6 option, with a 5-IP minimum.

    Best for
    Buyers who also need US IPv6
    Price
    $2.50/IP for 5–99 IPs; $2.13 for 100–999; $1.88 for 1,000–4,999
    KYC
    Not stated on the page we checked
    Crypto payment
    Not stated on the page we checked

    Pros

    • 29 countries
    • IPv6 (US only) at $0.20/IP
    • Unlimited bandwidth under fair use

    Cons

    • Minimum order of 5 IPs
    • Payment methods not stated on the page
  5. 5

    FloppyData

    Low published prices at 50 and 100 IPs, with crypto and cards.

    Best for
    100-IP lists in its five locations
    Price
    20 IPs $19/month; 50 for $45; 100 for $79
    KYC
    Not stated on the page we checked
    Crypto payment
    "70+ crypto", plus cards and PayPal

    Pros

    • $0.79 per IP at 100 IPs (derived)
    • Unlimited traffic
    • Crypto, card or PayPal

    Cons

    • Five locations: US, UK, Germany, France, Hong Kong
    • Smallest tier is 20 IPs
  6. 6

    GhostConnect

    Single IPs with a stated no-KYC policy and Monero payment.

    Best for
    Buyers who want to pay in Monero
    Price
    $1.79 per IP per 31 days
    KYC
    "No name / No email / No KYC"
    Crypto payment
    Monero, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT (or card)

    Pros

    • IPv4 or IPv6 at the same price
    • Unlimited bandwidth
    • Monero accepted

    Cons

    • Flat price per IP: no volume tiers shown on the page
  7. 7

    MarsProxies

    A 1-IP plan and crypto payment, at a higher price per IP at 100 IPs.

    Best for
    Small orders paid in crypto
    Price
    1 IP $1.99; 10 for $16.92; 50 for $74.63; 100 for $145.27 (30 days, 14 Oct); 5 IPs $8.96 (19 Oct)
    KYC
    Not stated on the page we checked
    Crypto payment
    Accepted (checked 14 October 2026)

    Pros

    • 1-IP plan
    • Unlimited bandwidth

    Cons

    • VAT may be added
    • $1.45 per IP at 100 IPs (derived)
  8. 8

    IPRoyal

    Cheaper per proxy on longer terms, with a traffic allowance.

    Best for
    Buyers who commit for 60 or 90 days
    Price
    From $1.57/proxy for 30 days; $1.48 for 60; $1.39 for 90
    KYC
    Datacenter page silent; KYC policy page not read for this check
    Crypto payment
    A crypto icon was shown on the page

    Pros

    • 60+ locations
    • Lower price per proxy on longer terms

    Cons

    • 100 GB of traffic per proxy per month, pooled
    • The quantity behind the "from" price is not shown
  9. 9

    Decodo

    Dedicated and shared datacenter options side by side.

    Best for
    Teams that want shared and dedicated IPs from one seller
    Price
    Dedicated from $2.50/IP; shared pay-per-IP from $0.10/IP (100 IPs and 10 GB minimum)
    KYC
    Not stated on the page we checked
    Crypto payment
    Accepted for all products except ISP and datacenter pay-per-IP

    Pros

    • Unlimited traffic on dedicated IPs
    • Cheap shared option for light jobs

    Cons

    • Higher "from" price per dedicated IP
    • No crypto for the shared pay-per-IP option
  10. 10

    Bright Data

    Monthly dedicated datacenter packages; our latest readable check is from 14 October 2026.

    Best for
    Buyers already using Bright Data for other products
    Price
    10 IPs $22/month; 100 IPs $170/month (14 October 2026)
    KYC
    Not required for datacenter (checked 14 October 2026)
    Crypto payment
    Not verified

    Pros

    • $1.70 per IP at 100 IPs (derived)

    Cons

    • Pricing page could not be loaded on 19 October 2026
    • Payment methods not verified

Disclosure: this page is published by RackProxies. Competitor details come from their public websites at the date shown above and may have changed since.

How do the 10 providers compare side by side?

"Derived" = published per-IP rate times the quantity. Months and 30-day terms are shown as published.

ProviderSmallest published orderPrice for 100 IPsTrafficCryptoKYC on the page
RackProxies1 IP: $1.29$59.25 (30 days)Per IP, fair useYesNone
Webshare20 proxies: $26.60/month$119/month250GB – Unlimited, fair useNot listedNot stated
Oxylabs$2/IP (up to 15 IPs)$145/month (derived)Unlimited, fair useNot statedNot stated
Rayobyte5 IPs: $12.50/month (derived)$213/month (derived)Unlimited, fair useNot statedNot stated
FloppyData20 IPs: $19/month$79/monthUnlimited"70+ crypto"Not stated
GhostConnect1 IP: $1.79 (31 days)$179 (31 days, derived)UnlimitedXMR, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT"No KYC"
MarsProxies1 IP: $1.99 (14 Oct)$145.27 (30 days, 14 Oct)UnlimitedYes (14 Oct)Not stated
IPRoyalFrom $1.57/proxy (quantity not shown)Not published100 GB/proxy/month, pooledCrypto icon shownNot read
DecodoDedicated from $2.50/IPNot publishedUnlimitedYes, except DC pay-per-IPNot stated
Bright Data10 IPs: $22/month (14 Oct)$170/month (14 Oct)Not verifiedNot verifiedNot required for DC (14 Oct)

Prices checked on

Which datacenter proxy is best for small orders?

For one to ten IPs, look for a 1-IP plan and no minimum order. On the pages we read, RackProxies ($1.29 for 1 IP), MarsProxies ($1.99 for 1 IP, 14 October 2026), GhostConnect ($1.79 per IP for 31 days) and Oxylabs ($2 per IP) sell single IPs. Rayobyte starts at 5 IPs; Webshare and FloppyData start at 20.

With RackProxies, note the minimum top-up of $25. No free trial: test with the 1-IP plan; when it costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC, if unspent.

Which datacenter proxy is best at high volume?

At several hundred IPs and more, providers with large published tiers fit better than we do. Webshare lists tiers up to 10,000 proxies, Oxylabs charges $1.20 per IP from 2,080 IPs, and Rayobyte $1.88 per IP from 1,000 IPs. RackProxies' largest plan is 100 IPs at $59.25 ($0.59/IP).

Compare the traffic rule as well as the price. Most sellers here say unlimited under fair use, but IPRoyal includes 100 GB per proxy per month, pooled. The bandwidth guide explains these terms.

Which datacenter proxy is best if I want to pay in crypto without KYC?

Two providers in this list state no KYC: RackProxies (No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy) and GhostConnect ("No name / No email / No KYC"). FloppyData, MarsProxies, Decodo and IPRoyal show crypto but do not state their KYC rule on the pages we read. Webshare listed cards only.

The no-KYC datacenter proxy ranking covers only providers that accept crypto, and the crypto payment guide explains how paying works here.

What does RackProxies cost?

As of October 2026, RackProxies charges $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $33.75 for 50 and $59.25 for 100, each for 30 days. Every country and datacenter city costs the same. The price index keeps the full market table.

RackProxies plans

1 datacenter IP

1 IP

$1.29

$1.29/IP · 30 days

Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more

  • Test one country or city
  • HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
  • 30-day rental
Choose 1 IP

10 datacenter IPs

10 IPs

$12.69

$1.27/IP · 30 days

Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more

  • One IP per job or account of your own
  • HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
  • 30-day rental
Choose 10 IPs

50 datacenter IPs

50 IPs

$33.75

$0.68/IP · 30 days

Exit IPs: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany +18 more

  • Steady monitoring jobs
  • HTTP(S) and SOCKS5
  • 30-day rental
Choose 50 IPs

In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB

What else do people ask about the best datacenter proxies?

Is this ranking independent?

No. RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first. To keep it useful, every competitor price is copied from the provider's own page, dated and linked. When a page said nothing about crypto or KYC, we wrote "not stated" instead of guessing. Check the sources before you buy.

What do 100 datacenter IPs cost at each provider?

Among the published 100-IP prices we read, RackProxies lists $59.25 for 30 days and FloppyData $79 a month. Webshare lists $119 a month and Bright Data $170 (14 October 2026). Prices change often; the date of each check is on this page.

Why did you not test speed?

Speed depends on the target, the route and the city you pick, and a one-off test from our own setup would not tell you much about yours. We publish no speed figure for any provider, including ourselves. Test one IP on your real target before you buy more.

Do any of these providers sell IPv6?

Yes. Rayobyte listed US IPv6 at $0.20 per IP, and GhostConnect sells IPv6 at the same price as IPv4, as of 19 October 2026. IPv4 only. IPv6 proxies are not sold yet. IPv6 only reaches sites that publish an IPv6 address. See the IPv6 vs IPv4 guide.

How often is this page updated?

Each ranking and table shows the date of its price check, and we update the page when we read the prices again. The current check is from 19 October 2026, with Bright Data and part of MarsProxies from 14 October 2026.

How do I switch from another provider?

Buy 1 IP for $1.29, test it on your real targets, then move your list and update your allowlists. Our alternatives pages compare Webshare, Rayobyte and Oxylabs with RackProxies plan by plan, including what each of them does better than we do.

Sources (9)
  1. Dedicated proxy pricing webshare.io/dedicated-proxy — Webshare (2026-10-19)
  2. Datacenter proxy pricing oxylabs.io/pricing/datacenter-proxies — Oxylabs (2026-10-19)
  3. Static datacenter IPs pricing rayobyte.com/products/datacenter-ips — Rayobyte (2026-10-19)
  4. Static datacenter proxy pricing floppydata.com/proxy-type/static-datacenter-proxy — FloppyData (2026-10-19)
  5. GhostConnect home page ghostconnect.io — GhostConnect (2026-10-19)
  6. Datacenter proxy pricing marsproxies.com/pricing/datacenter-proxies — MarsProxies (2026-10-19 (5 IPs); 2026-10-14 (other tiers, crypto))
  7. Datacenter proxies iproyal.com/datacenter-proxies — IPRoyal (2026-10-19)
  8. Datacenter proxy pricing decodo.com/proxies/datacenter-proxies/pricing — Decodo (2026-10-19)
  9. Datacenter proxy pricing brightdata.com/pricing/proxy-network/datacenter-proxies — Bright Data (2026-10-14)

1 IP $1.29 · no KYC

See pricing