# Buy datacenter proxies with crypto: how payment works

> Buy datacenter proxies with crypto (BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC): top up from $25, IPs from $1.29 for 30 days. No KYC, step by step.

- URL: https://rackproxies.com/crypto-payments/
- Last updated: 2026-10-19
- Publisher: RackProxies (https://rackproxies.com)

RackProxies takes crypto only. You top up a balance with the price of your plan, the payment is matched by its exact amount, and the plan is bought once the top-up is credited.

**Quick answer — How do I buy datacenter proxies with crypto?**

To buy datacenter proxies with crypto at **RackProxies**, pick a plan, top up its price in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC (at least $25), send the exact amount shown and click "I've sent the payment". The payment is matched by its exact amount and credited once confirmed; the plan is then bought from your balance. One IP costs $1.29 for 30 days. No KYC.

## What are the payment facts?

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Coins | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC |
| Networks | USDT on TRC-20 or ERC-20, USDC on ERC-20; each other coin on its own network |
| Minimum top-up | $25 |
| How a payment is found | By its exact amount: send the exact amount shown, then click "I've sent the payment" |
| When it is credited | Once the transaction is confirmed on the blockchain |
| Balance rule | Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it |
| Cards, PayPal, bank transfer | Not accepted: crypto only |
| KYC | No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy |

## Which cryptocurrencies can I pay with?

RackProxies accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. USDT works on Tron (TRC-20) or Ethereum (ERC-20), and USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20). Bitcoin, Ether, Solana and Litecoin each go on their own network.

Stablecoins (USDT, USDC) keep the dollar value steady between the moment you start the payment and the moment you send it. For every coin, the checkout locks the crypto amount and its rate for a limited time, shown on the payment page.

### Accepted coins

- Bitcoin (BTC)
- Tether (USDT) — TRC-20 or ERC-20
- USD Coin (USDC) — ERC-20
- Ethereum (ETH)
- Solana (SOL)
- Litecoin (LTC)

## How does a crypto payment work step by step?

The steps below are the same for every coin. The rule that matters most: **send the exact amount shown, then click "I've sent the payment"**. Each top-up has its own exact amount, down to the last decimals, and that is how your payment is matched to your account. The network fee comes on top of that amount.

If your exchange or wallet takes its withdrawal fee out of the amount you send, the amount that arrives will not match. Send from a wallet where you control the exact amount received, or add the fee yourself.

### How payment works

1. **Top up the price of your plan** — Pick a plan: the checkout proposes its price as the top-up (less any balance you already have, and at least {min}). Choose the coin (BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC); the crypto amount and its rate are locked for 30 minutes.
2. **Send it to the address shown, on the exact network** — The payment page shows our deposit address for the coin and network you picked: BTC on Bitcoin, USDT on Tron (TRC-20) or Ethereum (ERC-20), USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20), ETH on Ethereum, SOL on Solana, LTC on Litecoin. Send only that coin on that network: funds sent on another network or in another coin can’t be recovered. The network fee comes on top of the amount.
3. **Send the exact amount shown, then click “I’ve sent the payment”** — Each top-up has its own exact amount (down to the last decimals): that is how we find your payment and link it to your account.
4. **Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain** — Your balance is credited once we have checked the transaction on the blockchain, after the network has confirmed it. Typical network confirmation times:
5. **One balance for every product** — If you started from a plan, it is bought once the top-up is credited, and its IPs are allocated and listed in your account. What is left stays on your balance for renewals or more IPs. Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it.

| Crypto | Network | Confirmations | Usual time |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Bitcoin (BTC) | Bitcoin | 2 | ≈ 20 min |
| Tether (USDT) | Tron (TRC-20) | 20 | ≈ 1 min |
| Tether (USDT) | Ethereum (ERC-20) | 12 | ≈ 5 min |
| USD Coin (USDC) | Ethereum (ERC-20) | 12 | ≈ 5 min |
| Ethereum (ETH) | Ethereum | 12 | ≈ 5 min |
| Solana (SOL) | Solana | 1 | ≈ 1 min |
| Litecoin (LTC) | Litecoin | 6 | ≈ 15 min |

Closed the tab? The pending top-up stays under Billing in your account: open it to see the address and the exact amount again.

## What is the minimum top-up, and what happens to leftover balance?

The minimum top-up is $25. When you start from a plan, the checkout proposes the plan price as the top-up, less any balance you already have, and at least the minimum.

The balance rule, word for word: Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it.

An example: 1 IP costs $1.29, which is less than the $25 minimum. You top up $25, the IP is bought, and the rest stays on your balance for renewals or more IPs. If you do not spend that rest, the part added only to reach the minimum can be refunded on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC. 50 IPs at $33.75 is above the minimum, so the top-up is the plan price.

## Which coin should I choose?

Choose the coin you already hold on the network with fees you accept. Some practical points:

- **USDT or USDC** if you want the amount in dollars to stay fixed.
- **The network you already use.** Sending USDT from a Tron wallet on TRC-20 avoids a swap or a bridge.
- **Confirmation time.** Each network needs a different number of confirmations; the table in the payment steps shows the count and the usual time for each one.
- **Fees.** The network fee comes on top of the amount and changes with network load.

Never send a coin on a network the payment page does not show. Funds sent on another network or in another coin may not be recoverable.

## Which datacenter proxy providers accept crypto?

Several do, but not all, and some exclude part of their range. The table shows what each provider's page said when we read it on 19 October 2026 (MarsProxies: 14 October 2026). "Not stated" means the page did not say; it does not mean the option is missing.

RackProxies is crypto only: no cards. If you need to pay by card, Webshare, FloppyData and GhostConnect listed cards on their pages.

## What payment methods did datacenter proxy providers list?

| Provider | Crypto | Other methods listed | KYC on the page |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| RackProxies | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC | None: crypto only | None |
| GhostConnect | Monero, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT | Card | "No name / No email / No KYC" |
| FloppyData | "70+ crypto" | Cards, PayPal | Not stated |
| MarsProxies | Accepted (14 October 2026) | Not part of our check | Not stated |
| Decodo | Accepted, except ISP and datacenter pay-per-IP | Not part of our check | Not stated |
| IPRoyal | A crypto icon was shown on the datacenter page | Not part of our check | KYC policy page not read |
| Webshare | Not listed | Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover | Not stated |
| Rayobyte | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Oxylabs | Not stated | Not stated on the pricing page | Not stated |

*Prices checked on October 19, 2026.*

## Is paying with crypto private?

Partly. You do not give a name, card number or ID: No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy. But most blockchains are public. Anyone can see the transaction, its amount and the addresses involved, and an exchange that sold you the coins may know who you are.

We keep your top-up records while your account is open, as the [privacy policy](https://rackproxies.com/privacy/) explains. The [no-KYC page](https://rackproxies.com/no-kyc/) lists everything we keep.

## What do the plans cost in crypto?

Prices are set in USD and converted at the rate locked on the payment page. As of October 2026: $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $33.75 for 50 and $59.25 for 100, each for 30 days. We do not claim to be the cheapest at any volume; the [price index](https://rackproxies.com/data/datacenter-proxy-price-index-2026/) shows dated prices from other providers.

### Which plan will you pay for?

| Plan | Quantity | Price | Price per unit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 datacenter IP | 1 IP | $1.29 | $1.29/IP · 30 days |
| 10 datacenter IPs | 10 IPs | $12.69 | $1.27/IP · 30 days |
| 50 datacenter IPs | 50 IPs | $33.75 | $0.68/IP · 30 days |
| 100 datacenter IPs | 100 IPs | $59.25 | $0.59/IP · 30 days |

In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB

**Before you pay**

- You top up the price of your plan. The checkout asks for the plan price (less your balance), at least $25; anything left stays on your balance. How payment works

## What else do people ask about paying for proxies with crypto?

### What if I sent the wrong amount?

Write to support at support@rackproxies.com with the transaction ID, the coin and the network. Your payment is matched by its exact amount, so a different amount cannot be matched on its own. Email replies within 12 hours, 7 days a week. We never ask for your account number by email or chat.

### How long does crediting take?

Your balance is credited once the transaction is confirmed on the blockchain. The time depends on the network and how busy it is; the table in the payment steps shows the usual confirmation counts and times. We do not promise a fixed delay.

### I closed the payment tab. What now?

The pending top-up stays under Billing in your account. Open it to see the address and the exact amount again. Do not send a second payment for the same top-up; write to support if you are unsure whether the first one arrived.

### Can I pay with Monero?

Not at the moment. RackProxies accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. If you hold Monero, you would need to swap it for one of these coins first. On 19 October 2026, GhostConnect listed Monero among its payment options for datacenter proxies, as the table above shows.

### Can I get my crypto back?

No free trial: test with the 1-IP plan; when it costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC, if unspent. Rentals follow the [refund policy](https://rackproxies.com/refunds/).

### Do I need an account to pay?

Yes, but it needs no ID. Account-number login; email is optional. Your account number is your login: save it somewhere safe. Add an email (optional) if you want a way to recover it. Without an email, a lost account number cannot be recovered.

**Pay for your first IP in crypto** 1 IP for $1.29. Minimum top-up $25. No KYC. [See pricing](https://rackproxies.com/pricing/) · [No-KYC details](https://rackproxies.com/no-kyc/)

## Sources

1. [GhostConnect home page](https://ghostconnect.io/) — GhostConnect (2026-10-19)
2. [Static datacenter proxy pricing](https://floppydata.com/proxy-type/static-datacenter-proxy/) — FloppyData (2026-10-19)
3. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://marsproxies.com/pricing/datacenter-proxies/) — MarsProxies (2026-10-14)
4. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://decodo.com/proxies/datacenter-proxies/pricing) — Decodo (2026-10-19)
5. [Datacenter proxies](https://iproyal.com/datacenter-proxies/) — IPRoyal (2026-10-19)
6. [Dedicated proxy pricing](https://www.webshare.io/dedicated-proxy) — Webshare (2026-10-19)
7. [Static datacenter IPs pricing](https://rayobyte.com/products/datacenter-ips/) — Rayobyte (2026-10-19)
8. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://oxylabs.io/pricing/datacenter-proxies) — Oxylabs (2026-10-19)

---

RackProxies: RackProxies is a dedicated datacenter proxy provider: IPv4 addresses rented per IP for 30 days, paid in crypto with no ID upload. Pages cover 22 countries and 34 datacenter cities with public network data.
