# Best no-KYC datacenter proxies paid in crypto (2026)

> Best no-KYC datacenter proxies paid in crypto: 6 providers compared on price per IP, coins and KYC, checked 19 October 2026. No KYC IPs from $1.29.

- URL: https://rackproxies.com/best/no-kyc-datacenter-proxies/
- Last updated: 2026-10-19
- Publisher: RackProxies (https://rackproxies.com)

Only providers whose pages show crypto payment are listed. For each one, the KYC column repeats what its page says; when the page is silent, we say so instead of guessing. RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first.

**Quick answer — Which datacenter proxies can I buy with crypto and no KYC?**

For no KYC datacenter proxies paid in crypto, two providers state no KYC on their pages as of 19 October 2026: **RackProxies**, from $1.29 per dedicated IPv4 for 30 days in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, and GhostConnect, $1.79 per IP for 31 days with Monero accepted. FloppyData, MarsProxies, Decodo and IPRoyal take crypto but do not state their KYC rule on the pages we read.

## What are the key facts?

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Providers listed | 6, all showing crypto payment on their datacenter pages |
| State no KYC on the page | RackProxies and GhostConnect |
| Date of the check | 19 October 2026 (MarsProxies crypto: 14 October 2026) |
| RackProxies KYC | No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy |
| RackProxies coins | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC; minimum top-up $25 |
| RackProxies price | $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $59.25 for 100 (30 days) |
| Publisher | RackProxies, operated by ProxyGoat LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (USA); we rank ourselves first |

## What counts as a no-KYC datacenter proxy?

A no-KYC datacenter proxy is one you can buy without uploading an ID, a passport scan or a selfie. Payment in crypto is common, because a card payment already ties the order to a bank account.

Two things are easy to confuse. A page that accepts crypto is not the same as a page that says no KYC. Some sellers take crypto and still run identity checks under their account terms. For that reason, this ranking lists only providers that show crypto, and it repeats their KYC wording exactly. "Not stated on the page we checked" means the page was silent, not that there is no check.

No KYC is for buyers who prefer not to upload identity documents. It does not change the rules of use: lawful targets only.

## Which are the best no-KYC datacenter proxies?

**Methodology.** Published by RackProxies (ProxyGoat LLC). Every provider is compared on the same criteria, taken from its own public website: public price, KYC requirements, accepted cryptocurrencies, targeting options and the date the prices were checked.

*Prices checked on October 19, 2026.*

Providers whose datacenter pages showed crypto payment on 19 October 2026 (MarsProxies: 14 October 2026).

### 1. RackProxies — Publisher

Dedicated datacenter IPv4 per IP for 30 days, crypto only, account-number login with optional email.

- Best for: Per-IP lists from 1 to 100 IPs without ID upload
- Price: $1.29 for 1 IP; $12.69 for 10; $59.25 for 100 (30 days)
- KYC: None: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy
- Crypto payment: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
- Pros: Email optional: account-number login
- Pros: 22 countries and 34 datacenter city pages
- Pros: Price per IP never rises with quantity
- Cons: No Monero
- Cons: IPv4 only
- Cons: Minimum top-up $25

### 2. GhostConnect

The other provider in this list that states no KYC, with Monero accepted.

- Best for: Buyers who want to pay in Monero
- Price: $1.79 per IP per 31 days
- KYC: "No name / No email / No KYC"
- Crypto payment: Monero, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT (card also accepted)
- Pros: Monero accepted
- Pros: IPv4 or IPv6 at the same price
- Pros: Unlimited bandwidth
- Cons: Flat price per IP: no volume tiers shown on the page

### 3. FloppyData

Many coins and low published prices at 50 and 100 IPs; KYC rule not stated.

- Best for: 100-IP lists in the US, UK, Germany, France or Hong Kong
- Price: 20 IPs $19/month; 50 for $45; 100 for $79
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: "70+ crypto", plus cards and PayPal
- Pros: Wide coin choice
- Pros: Unlimited traffic
- Cons: Five locations
- Cons: Smallest tier is 20 IPs
- Cons: KYC rule not stated

### 4. MarsProxies

A 1-IP plan with crypto payment; KYC rule not stated.

- Best for: Single IPs paid in crypto
- Price: 1 IP $1.99; 10 for $16.92; 100 for $145.27 (30 days, 14 Oct); 5 IPs $8.96 (19 Oct)
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: Accepted (checked 14 October 2026)
- Pros: 1-IP plan
- Pros: Unlimited bandwidth
- Cons: VAT may be added
- Cons: KYC rule not stated

### 5. Decodo

Crypto for dedicated datacenter IPs, but not for its shared pay-per-IP option; KYC rule not stated on the pricing page.

- Best for: Teams already using Decodo for other products
- Price: Dedicated from $2.50/IP
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: Accepted for all products except ISP and datacenter pay-per-IP
- Pros: Unlimited traffic on dedicated IPs
- Cons: Higher "from" price per IP
- Cons: Shared pay-per-IP option excluded from crypto

### 6. IPRoyal

Crypto icon on the datacenter page; its separate KYC policy page was not part of this check.

- Best for: Buyers who commit for 60 or 90 days
- Price: From $1.57/proxy for 30 days; $1.48 for 60; $1.39 for 90
- KYC: Not stated on the datacenter page; KYC policy page not read
- Crypto payment: A crypto icon was shown on the page
- Pros: 60+ locations
- Pros: Lower price per proxy on longer terms
- Cons: 100 GB of traffic per proxy per month, pooled
- Cons: KYC rule not checked

*Disclosure: this page is published by RackProxies. Competitor details come from their public websites at the date shown above and may have changed since.*

## How do the crypto-accepting providers compare?

| Provider | KYC wording on the page | Coins listed | Smallest order | 100 IPs |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| RackProxies | None | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC | 1 IP: $1.29 | $59.25 (30 days) |
| GhostConnect | "No name / No email / No KYC" | XMR, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT | 1 IP: $1.79 (31 days) | $179 (31 days, derived) |
| FloppyData | Not stated | "70+ crypto" | 20 IPs: $19/month | $79/month |
| MarsProxies | Not stated | Crypto accepted (14 Oct) | 1 IP: $1.99 (14 Oct) | $145.27 (30 days, 14 Oct) |
| Decodo | Not stated | Crypto, except DC pay-per-IP and ISP | From $2.50/IP (dedicated) | Not published |
| IPRoyal | Not read | Crypto icon shown | From $1.57/proxy | Not published |

*Prices checked on October 19, 2026.*

## Why are Webshare, Oxylabs and Rayobyte not on this list?

Their pages did not show crypto payment when we read them on 19 October 2026. Webshare listed Visa, Mastercard, Amex and Discover only. Oxylabs and Rayobyte did not state payment methods on the datacenter pages we read. Bright Data's crypto option was not verified.

They may suit you if you pay by card; see the [best datacenter proxies 2026](https://rackproxies.com/best/datacenter-proxies-2026/) ranking and the [alternatives](https://rackproxies.com/alternatives/) pages.

## What should I check before paying for proxies in crypto?

Crypto payments cannot be reversed by a bank, so read the seller's rules first:

- **Refunds.** What happens if the IPs do not work? At RackProxies: Dedicated datacenter IPs: within 24 hours of delivery, a rental is credited back to your balance in full if its IPs do not work and we cannot fix or replace them. A rental we cannot deliver within 24 hours is credited back in full. If an IP stops working later and support cannot fix or replace it within 24 hours, the lost days are credited back. Top-ups are not paid back, except where the law requires it; the part added only to reach the minimum top-up is refundable on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC, if unspent.
- **Minimum top-up and leftover balance.** Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it.
- **How the payment is matched.** Here, send the exact amount shown and click "I've sent the payment"; the payment is matched by its exact amount and credited once confirmed.
- **What data the seller keeps.** No KYC is not no records; see [what we keep](https://rackproxies.com/no-kyc/).
- **Account recovery.** Your account number is your login: save it somewhere safe. Add an email (optional) if you want a way to recover it. Without an email, a lost account number cannot be recovered.

The [crypto payment guide](https://rackproxies.com/crypto-payments/) shows every step and the confirmation table.

## How much do no-KYC datacenter proxies cost at RackProxies?

As of October 2026: $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $33.75 for 50 and $59.25 for 100, each for 30 days, in any country or datacenter city we serve. We do not claim to be the cheapest at any volume.

### RackProxies plans

| Plan | Quantity | Price | Price per unit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 datacenter IP | 1 IP | $1.29 | $1.29/IP · 30 days |
| 10 datacenter IPs | 10 IPs | $12.69 | $1.27/IP · 30 days |
| 50 datacenter IPs | 50 IPs | $33.75 | $0.68/IP · 30 days |
| 100 datacenter IPs | 100 IPs | $59.25 | $0.59/IP · 30 days |

In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB

**Before you pay**

- You top up the price of your plan. The checkout asks for the plan price (less your balance), at least $25; anything left stays on your balance.
- Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it.
- Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain. Typical network confirmation time: BTC ≈ 20 min · USDT TRC-20 ≈ 1 min · USDT ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · USDC ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · ETH ≈ 5 min · SOL ≈ 1 min · LTC ≈ 15 min

## What else do people ask about no-KYC datacenter proxies?

### Does accepting crypto mean a provider has no KYC?

No. Crypto is a payment method; KYC is an identity check. A seller can accept crypto and still ask for ID under its terms. This page lists only what each provider's own page says. RackProxies states: No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy.

### Which no-KYC datacenter proxy accepts Monero?

Of the providers we checked on 19 October 2026, GhostConnect listed Monero together with BTC, LTC, ETH and USDT, and states "No name / No email / No KYC". RackProxies accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, not Monero. FloppyData lists "70+ crypto"; we did not check which coins that includes.

### Is this ranking independent?

No. RackProxies publishes it and ranks itself first. Every competitor fact is copied from the provider's own page, dated and linked in the sources, and a silent page is marked "not stated" rather than guessed. Check each provider's page before you pay, as terms change.

### Are no-KYC proxies legal to buy?

Generally yes: buying a proxy without uploading ID is legal in most places. The use is what matters. RackProxies allows lawful uses such as price monitoring, SEO tracking and QA, and blocks Banking, government and payment-portal sites, plus SMTP (email-sending) ports 25, 465 and 587. See the [acceptable use policy](https://rackproxies.com/acceptable-use/).

### Can I buy a single no-KYC datacenter IP?

Yes. RackProxies sells 1 IP for $1.29, with a minimum top-up of $25; the rest stays on your balance for renewals or more IPs. GhostConnect sells single IPs at $1.79 for 31 days, and MarsProxies listed 1 IP at $1.99 (14 October 2026).

## Sources

1. [GhostConnect home page](https://ghostconnect.io/) — GhostConnect (2026-10-19)
2. [Static datacenter proxy pricing](https://floppydata.com/proxy-type/static-datacenter-proxy/) — FloppyData (2026-10-19)
3. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://marsproxies.com/pricing/datacenter-proxies/) — MarsProxies (2026-10-19 (5 IPs); 2026-10-14 (other tiers, crypto))
4. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://decodo.com/proxies/datacenter-proxies/pricing) — Decodo (2026-10-19)
5. [Datacenter proxies](https://iproyal.com/datacenter-proxies/) — IPRoyal (2026-10-19)
6. [Dedicated proxy pricing](https://www.webshare.io/dedicated-proxy) — Webshare (2026-10-19)

---

RackProxies: RackProxies is a dedicated datacenter proxy provider: IPv4 addresses rented per IP for 30 days, paid in crypto with no ID upload. Pages cover 22 countries and 34 datacenter cities with public network data.
