# Best datacenter proxies 2026: 10 providers compared

> Best datacenter proxies 2026: 10 providers compared on price per IP, crypto and KYC, checked 19 October 2026. No KYC option from $1.29, crypto.

- URL: https://rackproxies.com/best/datacenter-proxies-2026/
- Last updated: 2026-10-19
- Publisher: RackProxies (https://rackproxies.com)

Ten dedicated datacenter proxy providers, compared on the public price per IP, payment methods and what their pages say about KYC. RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first; every competitor fact is dated and linked to its source.

**Quick answer — What are the best datacenter proxies in 2026?**

For the best datacenter proxies 2026, we compared 10 providers on public prices read on 19 October 2026. **RackProxies** (the publisher) ranks first for per-IP buyers who pay in crypto: $1.29 for one dedicated IPv4 for 30 days, no KYC. Webshare and Oxylabs publish larger volume tiers, and FloppyData lists 100 static IPs for $79 a month.

## What did we compare?

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Providers | 10: RackProxies, Webshare, Oxylabs, Rayobyte, FloppyData, GhostConnect, MarsProxies, IPRoyal, Decodo, Bright Data |
| Product compared | Dedicated or static datacenter proxies, priced per IP |
| Date of the price check | 19 October 2026 (Bright Data and part of MarsProxies: 14 October 2026) |
| Criteria | Public price per IP, smallest order, traffic rule, crypto payment, KYC as stated on the page |
| Publisher | RackProxies, operated by ProxyGoat LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (USA); we rank ourselves first |
| RackProxies price | $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $33.75 for 50, $59.25 for 100 (30 days) |

## How did we choose and rank these providers?

We picked providers that publish a price per datacenter IP and that comparison pages often cite. For each one, we read its own pricing page and wrote down the price, the smallest order, the traffic rule and what the page says about crypto and KYC. When a page said nothing, we wrote "not stated on the page we checked". Prices marked "derived" are the published per-IP rate times the quantity.

RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first. Read it as a vendor's comparison, not an independent review. The order after first place is our editorial judgment of fit for buyers of small and mid-size per-IP lists; it is not a measured score. We did not test speed or success rates, and we publish no such figures for anyone.

We do not claim to be the cheapest at any volume. At 100 IPs and above, other providers publish tiers that we do not sell.

## Which are the best datacenter proxies in 2026?

**Methodology.** Published by RackProxies (ProxyGoat LLC). Every provider is compared on the same criteria, taken from its own public website: public price, KYC requirements, accepted cryptocurrencies, targeting options and the date the prices were checked.

*Prices checked on October 19, 2026.*

Prices as published on each provider's page. Dates and links are in the sources at the bottom of the page.

### 1. RackProxies — Publisher

Dedicated datacenter IPv4 per IP for 30 days, crypto only, no ID upload. Country and datacenter city pages built from public network data.

- Best for: Per-IP lists from 1 to 100 IPs paid in crypto
- Price: $1.29 for 1 IP; $12.69 for 10; $59.25 for 100 (30 days)
- KYC: None: no ID, no selfie, no documents
- Crypto payment: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
- Pros: 1-IP plan; the price per IP never rises with quantity
- Pros: 22 countries and 34 datacenter city pages
- Pros: HTTP(S) and SOCKS5; username and password or IP allowlist
- Cons: IPv4 only: IPv6 not sold yet
- Cons: No free trial; minimum top-up $25
- Cons: Crypto only: no cards
- Cons: Largest plan is 100 IPs

### 2. Webshare

A wide range of dedicated tiers, paid by card.

- Best for: Card payers who need large dedicated lists
- Price: 20 proxies $26.60/month; 50 for $63; 100 for $119
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: Not listed (Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover)
- Pros: Tiers listed up to 10,000 proxies
- Pros: "50+ countries" stated
- Pros: Bandwidth "250GB – Unlimited" under fair use
- Cons: Smallest dedicated tier is 20 proxies
- Cons: No crypto listed

### 3. Oxylabs

Clear per-IP tiers that fall with volume.

- Best for: Volume buyers above a few hundred IPs
- Price: $2/IP up to 15 IPs; $1.75 up to 57; $1.45 up to 344; $1.20 from 2,080
- KYC: Not stated on the pricing page we checked
- Crypto payment: Not stated on the pricing page
- Pros: Unlimited traffic with fair use
- Pros: A separate pay-per-IP datacenter option from $1/IP
- Cons: $2/IP at small volumes
- Cons: No payment methods listed on the pricing page; VAT may apply

### 4. Rayobyte

Many countries and an IPv6 option, with a 5-IP minimum.

- Best for: Buyers who also need US IPv6
- Price: $2.50/IP for 5–99 IPs; $2.13 for 100–999; $1.88 for 1,000–4,999
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: Not stated on the page we checked
- Pros: 29 countries
- Pros: IPv6 (US only) at $0.20/IP
- Pros: Unlimited bandwidth under fair use
- Cons: Minimum order of 5 IPs
- Cons: Payment methods not stated on the page

### 5. FloppyData

Low published prices at 50 and 100 IPs, with crypto and cards.

- Best for: 100-IP lists in its five locations
- Price: 20 IPs $19/month; 50 for $45; 100 for $79
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: "70+ crypto", plus cards and PayPal
- Pros: $0.79 per IP at 100 IPs (derived)
- Pros: Unlimited traffic
- Pros: Crypto, card or PayPal
- Cons: Five locations: US, UK, Germany, France, Hong Kong
- Cons: Smallest tier is 20 IPs

### 6. GhostConnect

Single IPs with a stated no-KYC policy and Monero payment.

- Best for: Buyers who want to pay in Monero
- Price: $1.79 per IP per 31 days
- KYC: "No name / No email / No KYC"
- Crypto payment: Monero, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT (or card)
- Pros: IPv4 or IPv6 at the same price
- Pros: Unlimited bandwidth
- Pros: Monero accepted
- Cons: Flat price per IP: no volume tiers shown on the page

### 7. MarsProxies

A 1-IP plan and crypto payment, at a higher price per IP at 100 IPs.

- Best for: Small orders paid in crypto
- Price: 1 IP $1.99; 10 for $16.92; 50 for $74.63; 100 for $145.27 (30 days, 14 Oct); 5 IPs $8.96 (19 Oct)
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: Accepted (checked 14 October 2026)
- Pros: 1-IP plan
- Pros: Unlimited bandwidth
- Cons: VAT may be added
- Cons: $1.45 per IP at 100 IPs (derived)

### 8. IPRoyal

Cheaper per proxy on longer terms, with a traffic allowance.

- Best for: Buyers who commit for 60 or 90 days
- Price: From $1.57/proxy for 30 days; $1.48 for 60; $1.39 for 90
- KYC: Datacenter page silent; KYC policy page not read for this check
- Crypto payment: A crypto icon was shown on the page
- Pros: 60+ locations
- Pros: Lower price per proxy on longer terms
- Cons: 100 GB of traffic per proxy per month, pooled
- Cons: The quantity behind the "from" price is not shown

### 9. Decodo

Dedicated and shared datacenter options side by side.

- Best for: Teams that want shared and dedicated IPs from one seller
- Price: Dedicated from $2.50/IP; shared pay-per-IP from $0.10/IP (100 IPs and 10 GB minimum)
- KYC: Not stated on the page we checked
- Crypto payment: Accepted for all products except ISP and datacenter pay-per-IP
- Pros: Unlimited traffic on dedicated IPs
- Pros: Cheap shared option for light jobs
- Cons: Higher "from" price per dedicated IP
- Cons: No crypto for the shared pay-per-IP option

### 10. Bright Data

Monthly dedicated datacenter packages; our latest readable check is from 14 October 2026.

- Best for: Buyers already using Bright Data for other products
- Price: 10 IPs $22/month; 100 IPs $170/month (14 October 2026)
- KYC: Not required for datacenter (checked 14 October 2026)
- Crypto payment: Not verified
- Pros: $1.70 per IP at 100 IPs (derived)
- Cons: Pricing page could not be loaded on 19 October 2026
- Cons: Payment methods not verified

*Disclosure: this page is published by RackProxies. Competitor details come from their public websites at the date shown above and may have changed since.*

## How do the 10 providers compare side by side?

"Derived" = published per-IP rate times the quantity. Months and 30-day terms are shown as published.

| Provider | Smallest published order | Price for 100 IPs | Traffic | Crypto | KYC on the page |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| RackProxies | 1 IP: $1.29 | $59.25 (30 days) | Per IP, fair use | Yes | None |
| Webshare | 20 proxies: $26.60/month | $119/month | 250GB – Unlimited, fair use | Not listed | Not stated |
| Oxylabs | $2/IP (up to 15 IPs) | $145/month (derived) | Unlimited, fair use | Not stated | Not stated |
| Rayobyte | 5 IPs: $12.50/month (derived) | $213/month (derived) | Unlimited, fair use | Not stated | Not stated |
| FloppyData | 20 IPs: $19/month | $79/month | Unlimited | "70+ crypto" | Not stated |
| GhostConnect | 1 IP: $1.79 (31 days) | $179 (31 days, derived) | Unlimited | XMR, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT | "No KYC" |
| MarsProxies | 1 IP: $1.99 (14 Oct) | $145.27 (30 days, 14 Oct) | Unlimited | Yes (14 Oct) | Not stated |
| IPRoyal | From $1.57/proxy (quantity not shown) | Not published | 100 GB/proxy/month, pooled | Crypto icon shown | Not read |
| Decodo | Dedicated from $2.50/IP | Not published | Unlimited | Yes, except DC pay-per-IP | Not stated |
| Bright Data | 10 IPs: $22/month (14 Oct) | $170/month (14 Oct) | Not verified | Not verified | Not required for DC (14 Oct) |

*Prices checked on October 19, 2026.*

## Which datacenter proxy is best for small orders?

For one to ten IPs, look for a 1-IP plan and no minimum order. On the pages we read, RackProxies ($1.29 for 1 IP), MarsProxies ($1.99 for 1 IP, 14 October 2026), GhostConnect ($1.79 per IP for 31 days) and Oxylabs ($2 per IP) sell single IPs. Rayobyte starts at 5 IPs; Webshare and FloppyData start at 20.

With RackProxies, note the minimum top-up of $25. No free trial: test with the 1-IP plan; when it costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC, if unspent.

## Which datacenter proxy is best at high volume?

At several hundred IPs and more, providers with large published tiers fit better than we do. Webshare lists tiers up to 10,000 proxies, Oxylabs charges $1.20 per IP from 2,080 IPs, and Rayobyte $1.88 per IP from 1,000 IPs. RackProxies' largest plan is 100 IPs at $59.25 ($0.59/IP).

Compare the traffic rule as well as the price. Most sellers here say unlimited under fair use, but IPRoyal includes 100 GB per proxy per month, pooled. The [bandwidth guide](https://rackproxies.com/guides/datacenter-proxy-bandwidth/) explains these terms.

## Which datacenter proxy is best if I want to pay in crypto without KYC?

Two providers in this list state no KYC: RackProxies (No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy) and GhostConnect ("No name / No email / No KYC"). FloppyData, MarsProxies, Decodo and IPRoyal show crypto but do not state their KYC rule on the pages we read. Webshare listed cards only.

The [no-KYC datacenter proxy ranking](https://rackproxies.com/best/no-kyc-datacenter-proxies/) covers only providers that accept crypto, and the [crypto payment guide](https://rackproxies.com/crypto-payments/) explains how paying works here.

## What does RackProxies cost?

As of October 2026, RackProxies charges $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10, $33.75 for 50 and $59.25 for 100, each for 30 days. Every country and datacenter city costs the same. The [price index](https://rackproxies.com/data/datacenter-proxy-price-index-2026/) keeps the full market table.

### RackProxies plans

| Plan | Quantity | Price | Price per unit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 datacenter IP | 1 IP | $1.29 | $1.29/IP · 30 days |
| 10 datacenter IPs | 10 IPs | $12.69 | $1.27/IP · 30 days |
| 50 datacenter IPs | 50 IPs | $33.75 | $0.68/IP · 30 days |
| 100 datacenter IPs | 100 IPs | $59.25 | $0.59/IP · 30 days |

In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB

**Before you pay**

- You top up the price of your plan. The checkout asks for the plan price (less your balance), at least $25; anything left stays on your balance.
- Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it.
- Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain. Typical network confirmation time: BTC ≈ 20 min · USDT TRC-20 ≈ 1 min · USDT ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · USDC ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · ETH ≈ 5 min · SOL ≈ 1 min · LTC ≈ 15 min

## What else do people ask about the best datacenter proxies?

### Is this ranking independent?

No. RackProxies publishes this page and ranks itself first. To keep it useful, every competitor price is copied from the provider's own page, dated and linked. When a page said nothing about crypto or KYC, we wrote "not stated" instead of guessing. Check the sources before you buy.

### What do 100 datacenter IPs cost at each provider?

Among the published 100-IP prices we read, RackProxies lists $59.25 for 30 days and FloppyData $79 a month. Webshare lists $119 a month and Bright Data $170 (14 October 2026). Prices change often; the date of each check is on this page.

### Why did you not test speed?

Speed depends on the target, the route and the city you pick, and a one-off test from our own setup would not tell you much about yours. We publish no speed figure for any provider, including ourselves. Test one IP on your real target before you buy more.

### Do any of these providers sell IPv6?

Yes. Rayobyte listed US IPv6 at $0.20 per IP, and GhostConnect sells IPv6 at the same price as IPv4, as of 19 October 2026. IPv4 only. IPv6 proxies are not sold yet. IPv6 only reaches sites that publish an IPv6 address. See the [IPv6 vs IPv4 guide](https://rackproxies.com/guides/ipv6-vs-ipv4-proxies/).

### How often is this page updated?

Each ranking and table shows the date of its price check, and we update the page when we read the prices again. The current check is from 19 October 2026, with Bright Data and part of MarsProxies from 14 October 2026.

### How do I switch from another provider?

Buy 1 IP for $1.29, test it on your real targets, then move your list and update your allowlists. Our [alternatives pages](https://rackproxies.com/alternatives/) compare Webshare, Rayobyte and Oxylabs with RackProxies plan by plan, including what each of them does better than we do.

## Sources

1. [Dedicated proxy pricing](https://www.webshare.io/dedicated-proxy) — Webshare (2026-10-19)
2. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://oxylabs.io/pricing/datacenter-proxies) — Oxylabs (2026-10-19)
3. [Static datacenter IPs pricing](https://rayobyte.com/products/datacenter-ips/) — Rayobyte (2026-10-19)
4. [Static datacenter proxy pricing](https://floppydata.com/proxy-type/static-datacenter-proxy/) — FloppyData (2026-10-19)
5. [GhostConnect home page](https://ghostconnect.io/) — GhostConnect (2026-10-19)
6. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://marsproxies.com/pricing/datacenter-proxies/) — MarsProxies (2026-10-19 (5 IPs); 2026-10-14 (other tiers, crypto))
7. [Datacenter proxies](https://iproyal.com/datacenter-proxies/) — IPRoyal (2026-10-19)
8. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://decodo.com/proxies/datacenter-proxies/pricing) — Decodo (2026-10-19)
9. [Datacenter proxy pricing](https://brightdata.com/pricing/proxy-network/datacenter-proxies) — Bright Data (2026-10-14)

---

RackProxies: RackProxies is a dedicated datacenter proxy provider: IPv4 addresses rented per IP for 30 days, paid in crypto with no ID upload. Pages cover 22 countries and 34 datacenter cities with public network data.
