# Rayobyte datacenter alternative: RackProxies compared

> Rayobyte datacenter alternative: 1 IP for $1.29 vs Rayobyte's 5-IP minimum at $2.50/IP. Crypto payment, no KYC, prices checked October 2026.

- URL: https://rackproxies.com/alternatives/rayobyte-datacenter-proxies/
- Last updated: 2026-10-19
- Publisher: RackProxies (https://rackproxies.com)

Rayobyte and RackProxies both rent dedicated datacenter IPs per IP. Rayobyte covers more countries and sells US IPv6; RackProxies sells single IPs, takes crypto and asks for no ID. The details, dated and sourced.

**Quick answer — What is a good Rayobyte datacenter alternative?**

As a Rayobyte datacenter alternative, **RackProxies** rents dedicated datacenter IPv4 per IP for 30 days, from $1.29 for one IP, paid in crypto with no KYC. On 19 October 2026, Rayobyte charged $2.50 per IP for 5 to 99 IPs with a 5-IP minimum, and its page did not state payment methods. Rayobyte covers 29 countries and sells US IPv6, which we do not.

## What are the key differences?

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum order | Rayobyte: 5 IPs. RackProxies: 1 IP |
| Price per IP | Rayobyte: $2.50 (5–99), $2.13 (100–999), $1.88 (1,000–4,999). RackProxies: $1.27/IP · 30 days at 10, $0.59/IP · 30 days at 100 |
| Countries | Rayobyte: 29. RackProxies: 22 with a page |
| IPv6 | Rayobyte: US only, $0.20/IP. RackProxies: IPv4 only. IPv6 proxies are not sold yet |
| Payment | Rayobyte: not stated on the page. RackProxies: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC |
| Date of the check | 19 October 2026 |

## How does Rayobyte compare with RackProxies side by side?

Rayobyte figures from its datacenter IPs page, read on 19 October 2026. Totals marked "derived" are the published per-IP rate times the quantity.

| Feature | Rayobyte dedicated datacenter | RackProxies |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 1 IP | Not sold (minimum 5 IPs) | $1.29 |
| 5 IPs | $12.50/month (derived) | $6.45 |
| 10 IPs | $25/month (derived) | $12.69 |
| 50 IPs | $125/month (derived) | $33.75 |
| 100 IPs | $213/month (derived, $2.13/IP) | $59.25 |
| 1,000+ IPs | $1.88/IP for 1,000–4,999 | Not a plan; largest is 100 IPs |
| Countries | 29 | 22 countries, 34 datacenter cities with a page |
| IPv6 | US only, $0.20/IP | Not sold yet |
| Bandwidth | Unlimited, fair use | Billed per IP for 30 days, not per GB, under a fair-use policy |
| Payment methods | Not stated on the page we checked | Crypto only: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC |
| KYC | Not stated on the page we checked | None: no ID, no selfie, no documents |
| Allocation | Dedicated | Dedicated: during your rental, each IP is assigned to your account only and is not shared with other RackProxies customers |

*Prices checked on October 19, 2026.*

## Why look for a Rayobyte datacenter alternative?

The usual reasons are the minimum order, the price at small volumes and payment.

**Minimum order.** Rayobyte's datacenter page set a minimum of 5 IPs on 19 October 2026. RackProxies sells 1 IP for $1.29, which suits a single allowlisted address or a quick test of one market.

**Price at small volumes.** Rayobyte charged $2.50 per IP from 5 to 99 IPs. RackProxies charges $12.69 for 10 IPs and $33.75 for 50, as of October 2026.

**Payment and identity.** Rayobyte's page did not state payment methods or a KYC rule. RackProxies takes BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy.

## What does Rayobyte do well?

Rayobyte is the better fit in several cases:

- **IPv6.** Rayobyte listed US IPv6 datacenter IPs at $0.20 per IP. IPv4 only. IPv6 proxies are not sold yet. If your targets accept IPv6 and you need many addresses, that price is hard to match with IPv4. See the [IPv6 vs IPv4 guide](https://rackproxies.com/guides/ipv6-vs-ipv4-proxies/).
- **Countries.** Rayobyte lists 29 countries; RackProxies has pages for 22. Check that your markets are on our [country list](https://rackproxies.com/countries/) before switching.
- **Large orders.** Rayobyte publishes $1.88 per IP from 1,000 to 4,999 IPs. Our largest plan is 100 IPs.
- **Traffic.** Rayobyte, like us, does not meter GB: unlimited bandwidth under fair use.

If IPv6 or a country we do not serve is essential, stay with Rayobyte.

## How much would the same list cost?

At 10 IPs, Rayobyte's published rate gives $25 a month (derived) and RackProxies charges $12.69 for 30 days. At 100 IPs, Rayobyte's $2.13 rate gives $213 a month (derived) and RackProxies charges $59.25. Prices as of 19 October 2026 for Rayobyte and October 2026 for RackProxies.

We do not claim to be the cheapest at any volume. The [price index](https://rackproxies.com/data/datacenter-proxy-price-index-2026/) puts both providers next to eight others.

### RackProxies plans

| Plan | Quantity | Price | Price per unit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 datacenter IP | 1 IP | $1.29 | $1.29/IP · 30 days |
| 10 datacenter IPs | 10 IPs | $12.69 | $1.27/IP · 30 days |
| 50 datacenter IPs | 50 IPs | $33.75 | $0.68/IP · 30 days |
| 100 datacenter IPs | 100 IPs | $59.25 | $0.59/IP · 30 days |

In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB

**Before you pay**

- You top up the price of your plan. The checkout asks for the plan price (less your balance), at least $25; anything left stays on your balance.
- Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it.
- Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain. Typical network confirmation time: BTC ≈ 20 min · USDT TRC-20 ≈ 1 min · USDT ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · USDC ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · ETH ≈ 5 min · SOL ≈ 1 min · LTC ≈ 15 min

## How do I move from Rayobyte to RackProxies?

Start with one IP in your main country, test it, then move the list.

1. Check that your countries are on our [country list](https://rackproxies.com/countries/). Availability varies; the checkout shows what is online.
2. Buy 1 IP for $1.29; the minimum top-up is $25 and the rest stays on your balance.
3. Run the [datacenter IP check](https://rackproxies.com/guides/check-a-datacenter-ip/) on the new IP. Datacenter IPs are registered to hosting networks, not to home internet providers. IP geolocation databases can place the same IP in a different city, or even a different country, from the datacenter that announces it.
4. Load the list into your tool (Each IP is delivered as a line `IP:PORT:USERNAME:PASSWORD` in your account, exportable as TXT or CSV) and update your allowlists.

If you use Rayobyte IPv6, keep that part of your setup: we do not sell IPv6 yet.

## What else do people ask about Rayobyte alternatives?

### What is Rayobyte's minimum order for datacenter proxies?

Rayobyte's datacenter IPs page set a minimum of 5 IPs on 19 October 2026, at $2.50 per IP for 5 to 99 IPs. RackProxies sells single IPs: 1 IP for $1.29, and 5 IPs for $6.45. Every country we serve costs the same.

### Does RackProxies sell IPv6 like Rayobyte?

No. IPv4 only. IPv6 proxies are not sold yet. Rayobyte listed US IPv6 at $0.20 per IP on 19 October 2026. An IPv6 proxy only reaches sites that publish an IPv6 address, so IPv4 is still needed when your targets are mixed. See the [IPv6 vs IPv4 guide](https://rackproxies.com/guides/ipv6-vs-ipv4-proxies/).

### Does Rayobyte accept crypto?

Its datacenter IPs page did not state payment methods when we read it on 19 October 2026. Ask Rayobyte directly before you plan around it. RackProxies accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC only, with no KYC and a minimum top-up of $25.

### Which has more locations?

Rayobyte: it lists 29 countries. RackProxies has pages for 22 countries and 34 datacenter cities, where you can request a city at checkout. Availability varies; the checkout shows what is online. Compare both lists with your markets before you switch.

### Is the bandwidth different?

Both bill per IP, not per GB. Rayobyte's page said unlimited bandwidth under fair use. At RackProxies: Billed per IP for 30 days, not per GB, under a fair-use policy. We publish no speed figure; test one IP on your real target.

### Do I need ID to switch to RackProxies?

No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy. Account-number login; email is optional. Your account number is your login: save it somewhere safe. Add an email (optional) if you want a way to recover it. Without an email, a lost account number cannot be recovered.

**Test one IP before you switch** 1 IP for $1.29. No KYC: pay in crypto. [See pricing](https://rackproxies.com/pricing/) · [All alternatives](https://rackproxies.com/alternatives/)

## Sources

1. [Static datacenter IPs pricing](https://rayobyte.com/products/datacenter-ips/) — Rayobyte (2026-10-19)

---

RackProxies: RackProxies is a dedicated datacenter proxy provider: IPv4 addresses rented per IP for 30 days, paid in crypto with no ID upload. Pages cover 22 countries and 34 datacenter cities with public network data.
