# Oxylabs dedicated datacenter proxies: a crypto, no-KYC alternative

> Oxylabs dedicated datacenter proxies cost $2/IP up to 15 IPs; RackProxies starts at $1.29 per IP, paid in crypto, no KYC. Checked October 2026.

- URL: https://rackproxies.com/alternatives/oxylabs-dedicated-datacenter-proxies/
- Last updated: 2026-10-19
- Publisher: RackProxies (https://rackproxies.com)

Oxylabs publishes clear per-IP tiers for its dedicated datacenter proxies, falling to $1.20 per IP at large volumes. RackProxies sells 1 to 100 dedicated IPs, paid in crypto with no ID upload. Here is how they compare, with what Oxylabs does better.

**Quick answer — What is an alternative to Oxylabs dedicated datacenter proxies?**

An alternative to Oxylabs dedicated datacenter proxies is **RackProxies**: dedicated IPv4 per IP for 30 days, from $1.29 for one IP, paid in crypto with no KYC. On 19 October 2026, Oxylabs charged $2 per IP up to 15 IPs, $1.75 up to 57 and $1.45 up to 344, and its pricing page listed no payment methods. Oxylabs has tiers far above our 100-IP plan.

## What are the key differences?

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Price per IP | Oxylabs: $2 (up to 15), $1.75 (up to 57), $1.45 (up to 344), $1.20 (from 2,080). RackProxies: $1.29/IP · 30 days at 1 IP, $0.59/IP · 30 days at 100 |
| Largest published tier | Oxylabs: 2,080+ IPs. RackProxies: 100 IPs |
| Traffic | Oxylabs: unlimited, fair use. RackProxies: Billed per IP for 30 days, not per GB, under a fair-use policy |
| Payment | Oxylabs: not stated on the pricing page. RackProxies: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC |
| KYC | Oxylabs: not stated on the pricing page. RackProxies: No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy |
| Date of the check | 19 October 2026 |

## How do Oxylabs dedicated datacenter proxies compare with RackProxies?

Oxylabs figures from its datacenter proxy pricing page, read on 19 October 2026. Totals marked "derived" are the published per-IP rate for that tier times the quantity.

| Feature | Oxylabs dedicated datacenter | RackProxies |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 1 IP | $2/month | $1.29 |
| 10 IPs | $20/month (derived, $2/IP) | $12.69 |
| 50 IPs | $87.50/month (derived, $1.75/IP) | $33.75 |
| 100 IPs | $145/month (derived, $1.45/IP) | $59.25 |
| 2,080+ IPs | $1.20/IP | Not a plan; largest is 100 IPs |
| Traffic | Unlimited, fair use | Billed per IP for 30 days, not per GB, under a fair-use policy |
| Non-dedicated option | Pay-per-IP datacenter option from $1/IP up to 30 IPs | None: dedicated only |
| Payment methods | Not stated on the pricing page; VAT may apply | Crypto only: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC |
| KYC | Not stated on the pricing page we checked | None: no ID, no selfie, no documents |
| Allocation | Dedicated | Dedicated: during your rental, each IP is assigned to your account only and is not shared with other RackProxies customers |

*Prices checked on October 19, 2026.*

## Why look for an Oxylabs dedicated datacenter alternative?

Three points matter most to small and mid-size buyers: price per IP below a few hundred IPs, payment and identity checks.

**Price at small volumes.** Oxylabs charged $2 per IP up to 15 IPs and $1.75 up to 57 on 19 October 2026. RackProxies charges $1.29 for 1 IP, $12.69 for 10 and $33.75 for 50, as of October 2026.

**Payment.** The Oxylabs pricing page did not list payment methods when we read it. RackProxies accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC only.

**Identity.** The Oxylabs pricing page did not state a KYC rule. At RackProxies: No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy.

## What does Oxylabs do well?

Oxylabs is the better fit in several cases:

- **Large volumes.** Its rate falls to $1.20 per IP from 2,080 IPs. We sell up to 100 IPs per plan.
- **Transparent tiers.** The pricing page shows each tier's range and rate, so you can work out your cost in advance.
- **Two models on one page.** Next to the dedicated product, Oxylabs sells a pay-per-IP datacenter option from $1 per IP up to 30 IPs, then $0.90, $0.80 and $0.60 from 4,170 IPs. It is not its dedicated product. We sell dedicated IPs only; the [dedicated vs shared comparison](https://rackproxies.com/dedicated-vs-shared-proxies/) explains the trade-off.
- **Unlimited traffic.** Both of its per-IP options were listed as unlimited with fair usage.

If you need thousands of IPs, Oxylabs' published tiers are built for that size.

## How much would the same list cost?

With Oxylabs' published tiers on 19 October 2026, 10 dedicated IPs come to $20 a month, 50 to $87.50 and 100 to $145 (derived). RackProxies charges $12.69, $33.75 and $59.25 for the same quantities, each for 30 days, as of October 2026. Oxylabs bills monthly; we bill per 30-day rental.

We do not claim to be the cheapest at any volume, and above 100 IPs we have no published plan to compare. The [price index](https://rackproxies.com/data/datacenter-proxy-price-index-2026/) lists eight more providers.

### RackProxies plans

| Plan | Quantity | Price | Price per unit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 datacenter IP | 1 IP | $1.29 | $1.29/IP · 30 days |
| 10 datacenter IPs | 10 IPs | $12.69 | $1.27/IP · 30 days |
| 50 datacenter IPs | 50 IPs | $33.75 | $0.68/IP · 30 days |
| 100 datacenter IPs | 100 IPs | $59.25 | $0.59/IP · 30 days |

In every plan: Dedicated IPv4: one customer per IP · 30-day rental, renewable · HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 · Username/password or IP allowlist · Billed per IP, not per GB

**Before you pay**

- You top up the price of your plan. The checkout asks for the plan price (less your balance), at least $25; anything left stays on your balance.
- Unused balance stays on your account and never expires. When a purchase costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request to support within 30 days of the payment, in USDT or USDC, as long as it has not been spent. The rest of the balance is not paid back, except where the law requires it.
- Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain. Typical network confirmation time: BTC ≈ 20 min · USDT TRC-20 ≈ 1 min · USDT ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · USDC ERC-20 ≈ 5 min · ETH ≈ 5 min · SOL ≈ 1 min · LTC ≈ 15 min

## What do you give up by switching?

Be clear about the limits before you move:

- IPv4 only. IPv6 proxies are not sold yet.
- No card payment: crypto only, with a minimum top-up of $25.
- No free trial: test with the 1-IP plan; when it costs less than the minimum top-up, the part added only to reach the minimum is refundable on request within 30 days, in USDT or USDC, if unspent.
- Availability varies; the checkout shows what is online. Check our [country list](https://rackproxies.com/countries/) against your markets.
- An order of several IPs can include addresses from more than one /24 subnet, but no minimum number of subnets is promised. See the [subnet diversity guide](https://rackproxies.com/guides/subnet-diversity/) if your targets rate-limit by /24.

In return you get single-IP plans, one price per IP in every country we serve, and no ID upload.

## What else do people ask about Oxylabs dedicated datacenter proxies?

### How much do Oxylabs dedicated datacenter proxies cost?

On 19 October 2026, the Oxylabs pricing page listed $2 per IP up to 15 IPs, $1.75 up to 57, $1.45 up to 344 and $1.20 from 2,080 IPs, with unlimited traffic under fair use. Check the page for changes; RackProxies starts at $1.29 for one IP.

### Does Oxylabs accept crypto?

Its datacenter pricing page did not mention payment methods or crypto when we read it on 19 October 2026; it noted that VAT may apply. Ask Oxylabs directly before you plan around it. RackProxies accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC only, with no KYC.

### Is the Oxylabs pay-per-IP option shared?

The Oxylabs pricing page lists it apart from its dedicated datacenter proxies and does not call it dedicated. It started at $1 per IP up to 30 IPs on 19 October 2026. Ask Oxylabs how many users share each IP before you rely on it for allowlisting.

### Can I buy one dedicated IP?

Yes, at both. Oxylabs listed $2 per IP in its first tier on 19 October 2026. RackProxies sells 1 IP for $1.29, with a minimum top-up of $25; the rest stays on your balance for renewals or more IPs later.

### Do I need to verify my identity with RackProxies?

No. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents to sign up, top up or buy. Account-number login; email is optional. The Oxylabs pricing page did not state a KYC rule when we read it on 19 October 2026. Keep your account number safe: it is your login.

### Which protocols does RackProxies support?

HTTP, HTTPS (CONNECT) and SOCKS5. Authentication: Username and password, or an IP allowlist (up to 10 IPs). Each IP is delivered as a line `IP:PORT:USERNAME:PASSWORD` in your account, exportable as TXT or CSV. The [quickstart](https://rackproxies.com/docs/quickstart/) has curl, Python and Node.js examples you can run against your first IP.

**Test one dedicated IP first** 1 IP for $1.29. No KYC: pay in crypto. [See pricing](https://rackproxies.com/pricing/) · [All alternatives](https://rackproxies.com/alternatives/)

## Sources

1. [Datacenter proxy pricing (dedicated and pay per IP)](https://oxylabs.io/pricing/datacenter-proxies) — Oxylabs (2026-10-19)

---

RackProxies: RackProxies is a dedicated datacenter proxy provider: IPv4 addresses rented per IP for 30 days, paid in crypto with no ID upload. Pages cover 22 countries and 34 datacenter cities with public network data.
